This is not a blog post.

This is just me checking in to tell you I did not quit my blog. Life has been happening lately, and I simply have not had time to create drafts, or to polish and publish the drafts I have on deck. Sorry. I promise I will post an update on what’s been going on lately, and polish those drafts as well. In the meantime, here are some cool websites I’ve been wasting time on when I’m too brain-dead to post:

Sweetums and Kermit

Sweetums and Kermit. I don’t even know why. (Photo credit: David Friedel)

2 thoughts on “This is not a blog post.

Leave a Reply

