This is the Beginning of a Lot of Blog Posts.

NaBloPoMo 2012

NaBloPoMo 2012 (Photo credit: cizauskas)

While not actually a blog post itself, what you are staring at is the beginning of (hopefully) 30 blog posts.

Because I am wayyyyy too busy (ok, and maybe too lazy as well) to participate in NaNoWriMo, I’m laying NaBloPoMo on ya’ll.

Oh, you don’t know NaBloPoMo? That stands for National Blog Posting Month, and the goal is to post to your blog a lot. My goal is one for every day in November. Notice I did not say one per day. See what I did there?

So, I don’t feel like I need to apologize for this non blog post one wee little bit, because hopefully, I’ve got a lot more up my sleeve.

Wish me luck!

3 thoughts on “This is the Beginning of a Lot of Blog Posts.

Leave a Reply

