I’m Not Sure if This Counts…

…but I wanted to take a moment to draw your attention to a couple of blogs on which my blog appeared in the “Related Articles” section. It’s a real honor to be getting a little bit of visibility on the interwebs and I figure since my blog is related to these posts, you’d like those posts, too. So go read ’em!

Recommended from “Why I Write”: Grown Up Community: Creating a Community of Writers

Recommended from “This is the Beginning of a Lot of Blog Posts”: What’s with the ‘Na’ in NaNoWriMo

Seems like this whole NaNoBloPoMo thing resonates with plenty of people! Write on, fellow bloggers!

2 thoughts on “I’m Not Sure if This Counts…

Leave a Reply

