Possible Reasons Baby I Was Up at 4am.

Celeste Yawning

 (Photo credit: DanielJames)

  • She was stressed out about who won the election. She went to bed at 8:00, so she had no idea.
  • She feels that she simply does not have enough time in her day and decided to work in a couple of extra hours.
  • She took to Halloween and thinks zombies are cool.
  • She’s asserting her independence (I’LL tell YOU when I wake up).
  • Her early crawling was actually a manifestation of Restless Leg Syndrome, which is now keeping her awake.
  • She flew to Paris without my knowledge. She now suffers from jetlag.

I’m just spitballing here.

One thought on “Possible Reasons Baby I Was Up at 4am.

Leave a Reply

