Best Thing Thursday

Dear readers, we’ve almost made it through another week, so it’s time again for Best Thing Thursday!

Best Thing Thursday

This week, I began classes again. I’ve got a nice change of pace for my fourth semester of grad school; one online class and one practicum. Not that it’ll be easy, but sometimes a change is nice.

Since I’m back into hitting-the-books mode, I’ve been listening to a lot of instrumental rock music. I go through phases regarding the type of music I listen to, but right now, I’m definitely in an instrumental rock phase. If you’ve never tried it, you really should! Especially when you don’t want vocals to distract you from a task.

To get you started, here are a few of my favorites. Happy listening!

What was the best thing about your week? Listen to any good music lately?

Leave a Reply

